суббота, 18 декабря 2010 г.

Steel Panther - Key Club West Hollywood, CA. Sept. 21st. 2009 (DVD Bootleg)

1. Eyes Of A Panther (original)
2. Panama (van halen cover)
3. (band talking shit)
4. Pour Some Sugar On Me 9def leppard cover)
5. Round And Round (ratt cover)
6. (band talking shit)
7. Jump (van halen cover)
8. (band talking shit)
9. Community Property (original)
10. Were Not Gonna Take It (twisted sister cover)
11. (band talking shit)
12. You Give Love A Bad Name (bon jovi cover)
13. Satchels Flying Guitar Solo (very cool)
14. Sweet Child O Mine (guns n roses cover)
15. (band talking shit)
16. Shocker (original)
17. Dont Stop Believin (w/jeff scott soto)
18. (band talking shit)
19. Nothin But A Good Time (poison cover)

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий